2020 Committee


The WTC Committee is elected each year at the AGM in December and the new committee takes over from January 1st.

Committee meetings usually take place on a Tuesday at 7.30, at the Holiday Inn Oulton. Look up the dates in the calendar under Events.

Unless stated otherwise the meetings are open to affiliated clubs and officials, and give a good insight into the workings of WA gymnastics in the region. The easiest way to understand decisions is to be a part of those decisions, so do not hesitate to come along.

The WTC holds an AGM once a year to vote in the officials, and volunteers for these roles are welcome. Role descriptions can be found by clicking here.

Yorkshire Gymnastics Women’s Artistic Technical Committee 2020

Chairperson  – Paul Foster

Vice-Chairperson – Eva Clapton

Finance Manager – Jackie Hall

Secretary – Sharon Parrett

Competition Co-ordinator – Paul Marriott

Competition Organiser National – Vacant

Competition Organiser  – Jackie Wilson

Competition Organiser  – Gill Nobbs

Judging Convenor – Mary Foster

Judge and Coaching Education Officer  – Christine Bowker

Squad Director – Rick Brady

Yes Training Organisor – Claire Wood

Communications and Media Officer – Kathryn Foster

Welfare Officer – Jacqui Blesic

If you want any more details or have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact the committee using the details on the contacts page.

We look forward to seeing you.

  • Facebook
error: Content is protected !!